Guests from Moscow and the smallest climber Matvey. 18.06.2017

Two beautiful ladies from Kiev in the city of love Signahi 21.05.2017

March 12.05.2017

Guests from Ukraine 09.05.2017

Catherine

Great rest in Georgia. Team Geoprofi-real professionals, masters of their craft. The trip passed on 5 with a plus, all without a hitch, without a hitch, clearly, smoothly. You can safely travel with Geoprofi.

Olga

Geoprofi many thanks for a great time. The team for us was offered an individual tour. The tour included an excursion to the Davido-Gareja Monastery Complex, a majestic, impressive place with stunning energy. Visit is definitely a must! Until now, under the impression!. The whole tour was unusually rich. There is no point in describing everything in detail, you have to go and see for yourself. Success and prosperity to the team Geoprofi !!! And to a new meeting!

Tanya

Many thanks to Levan for the trips)) Georgia for us became a discovery thanks to you and your love for your country! You managed to surround us with care and attention, so eight Ukrainian girls felt at home)))

Anastasia

Good afternoon. I want to thank Levan and Tatiana for the perfectly organized rest in Georgia! We rested a week in Tbilisi. What a beautiful city! We went to the turtle lake - a very picturesque place, which without their help we would not have found. The next day we decided to visit the ancient sulfur baths, could not remain indifferent to the story about their curative effects on the body. They also asked the children to show us the central market, where the color and taste of Georgia is especially felt! I remember the trip to Mtskheta, an ancient city. The most beautiful and picturesque place. We were dipped into the history of the depths of the centuries, told about the ancient temples. This place is also famous for its cuisine. In the open air in one of the restaurants you will be cooked in a large vat on fire with delicious khinkali and treated with home-made wine. Thanks again for the hospitality and interesting stories! Next time we plan to visit Kakheti and Borjomi. See you!

Nicholas

We rested in Georgia in the fourth at the end of September. Special thanks to the excursions to Levan and Tatiana. We flew to Batumi for a week and rested in Kabuleti. Then Levan and Tatyana came for us and with their tips developed an individual excursion tour around Georgia. They were in Barjomi, Mtskheta, Davido -Garjee monastery, Bodbe, Kazbegi and many other less well-known places. Everything was planned and all our requests were fulfilled qualitatively and on time. On their humanity and professionalism, we can safely rely. The next time only with them.

Alexander

They were in Georgia in early October. The guys from Geoprofi are professionals. Thank you for visiting Kakheti! A magnificent corner. Excursions to wineries and wine farms at altitude! Sighnaghi city - from its history)) Three days very little ((I plan the next trip to harvest the grapes.) Thanks again, it was very interesting.

Гости из Москвы и самый маленький альпинист Матвей. 18.06.2017

Две прекрасные леди из Киева в городе любви Сигнахи 21.05.2017

Март 12.05.2017

Гости из Украины 09.05.2017

Екатерина

Великолепный отдых в Грузии. Команда Геопрофи- настоящие профессионалы, мастера своего дела. Путешествие прошло на 5 с плюсом, все без сучка, без задоринки, четко, слаженно.Можно смело путешествовать с Геопрофи.

Ольга

Geoprofi огромное спасибо за прекрасно проведённое время. Командой для нас был предложен индивидуальный тур . В тур входила экскурсия в Давидо -Гареджийский монастырский комплекс, величественное, впечатляющие место с потрясающей энергетикой. Посетить стоит обязательно! До сих пор под впечатлением!.Весь тур был необычайно насыщенный. Нет смысла все описывать подробно, нужно ехать и самим смотреть. Успеха и процветания команде Geoprofi!!! И до новой встречи!

Таня

Огромное спасибо Левану за поездки)) Грузия для нас стала открытием благодаря Вам и Вашей любви к своей стране! Вам удалось окружить нас заботой и вниманием, поэтому восемь украинских девчат чувствовали себя как дома)))

Анастасия

Добрый день. Хочу поблагодарить Левана и Татьяну за прекрасно организованный отдых в Грузии! Отдыхали неделю в Тбилиси. Какой же это красивый город! Ездили на черепашье озеро - очень живописное место, которое без их помощи мы бы сами не нашли. На следующий день решили посетить старинные серные бани, не смогли остаться безучастными к рассказу об их целебном воздействии на организм. Также попросили ребят показать нам центральный рынок, где особенно чувствуется колорит и вкус Грузии! Запомнилась поездка в Мцхету, старинный город. Красивейшее и живописнейшее место. Нас окунули в историю глубины веков, рассказали о старинных храмах. Это место также славится своей кухней. На открытом воздухе в одном из ресторанчиков вам сварят в большом чану на огне вкуснейшие хинкали и угостят домашним вином. Еще раз спасибо за гостеприимство и интересные истории! В следующий раз планируем посетить Кахетию и Боржоми. До встречи!

Николай

Отдыхали в Грузии четвером в конце сентября.Особая благодарность за экскурсии Левану и Татьяне.Прилетели в Батуми и неделю отдохнули в Кабулети.Затем за нами приехали Леван с Татьяной и с ихними подсказками разработали индивидуальный экскурсионный тур по Грузии.Были в Баржоми, Мцхете, Давидо-Гареджийском монастыре, Бодбе, Казбеги и многие другие ,менее известные места.Все что было запланировано и все наши просьбы были выполнены качественно и в срок.На их человечность и профессионализм можно смело положиться.В следующий раз только с ними.

Александр

Были в Грузии в начале октября. Ребята из Geoprofi- профессионалы свое дела. Спасибо за экскурсию по Кахетии! Великолепный уголок. Экскурсии на винзаводы и винные хозяйства на высоте! Город Сигнахи - со своей истории)) Три дня очень мало(( Планирую следующую поездку на сбор урожая винограда. Ещё рас спасибо, было очень интересно.