Three-day tour
Price:

1 - 5   Persons
450Lari + fuel cost
6 - 16   Persons
1152Lari + fuel cost

KAKHETIA – CYNANDALS

Day 1

Arrival in Tbilisi Meeting at the airport. Transfer to the hotel. Accommodation at the hotel

Sightseeing tour around Tbilisi (Rustaveli Avenue, Agmashenebeli, David Builder, Svoboda Square, Europe Square, Kura River embankments, Rika Park, Peace Bridge)

Tbilisi churches (Sioni, Metekhi, Anchiskhati)

Visiting the Narikala fortress (we will climb the fortress by cable car) Free time. On request: (Sulfur Baths)

TBILISI – MCTSHOT

Visiting the Jvari temple (“cross”) – Georgian Monastery and a temple of the 7th century (between 586/7 and 604 / 5 yy.) Located on top of the mountain at the confluence Chickens and Aragvi near Mtskheta < /a> – where, according to historical sources, has crossed < A href = "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%A1%D0%B2%D1%8F%D1%82%D0%B0%D1%8F_%D0%9D%D0%B8%D0 % BD% D0% B0 "> Holy Equal of the Apostles Nina . Jvari – one of the masterpieces of architecture for the perfection of architectural forms and the first monument in Georgia World Heritage .

Excursion temple Svetitskhoveli – the first and main temple in Georgia, whose name is traditionally translated as “life-giving pillar”. The temple in its present form exists from 1010 onwards. In this place the chiton of Jesus Christ was buried in the ground

Excursion Samtavro Monastery – a complex of the Samtavro-Preobrazhensky Church and a convent St. Nino. The church was built in the fourth century by the king Mirian .

Excursion Shio-Mgvimsky Monastery – an ancient monastery 9 kilometers from the city Mtskheta . The height of the sea level is about 750 meters. Founded sometime after 560 by Saint Shio, one of the Assyrian Fathers , known as Shio Mgvimsky

Return to Tbilisi.

Day 2

EAST GEORGIA (KAKHETYA – SIGNAKHI – BODBE – CINANDALA)

Departure of the Tbilisi-Bodbe bus. Visit to the Bodbe convent, in which the educator of Georgia, St. Nino, was buried in the 4th century. Holy spring.
Transfer to Sighnaghi, a picturesque medieval town with the same name fortress, located on the mountain
Excursion to Sighnaghi. Free time.

Moving to the center of Georgian winemaking – Tsinandali.

At will: inspection of the estate of princes Chavchavadze with wine cellars (1886), a luxurious park with a chapel, in which Alexander Griboyedov and Princess Nina Chavchavadze were married. Optionally visit the wine cellar with a wine tasting.
Return to Tbilisi.

Day 3

TBILISI – KAZBEGI (300 km)

The Great Caucasus awaits you and a trip to highland Georgia. Our way will be to the north, along the Georgian Military Road , to the border with Russia. Throughout the route you will be surrounded by a magnificent mountain landscape

The first bright shots you will make on the shore Zhinvalsky reservoir . A huge water area stretches among the forested mountains at the confluence of two rivers – Belaya Aragvi and Chernaya Aragvi. This is a mountain reservoir with water, unusually turquoise, near the village of Zhinvali.

Eight kilometers from the dam is the Ananuri castle. The waters of Aragvi come to the very walls of this magnificent monument of the 17th century. The fortress walls are strengthened by two large and several small towers, from which a wonderful view opens.

As we climb the Cross Pass , we will pass the famous ski resort Gudauri . Along the serpentine serpentine to the highest point, the cross pass Ancient stone cross, set at an altitude of 2395 m in 1824, is equipped with an observation deck, from which it is convenient to photograph the Aragvi gorge and the beautiful panorama of the Greater Caucasus.

To the left of the road there is a calcareous agglomerate – a frozen stone waterfall with white-red divorces, and to the right – a mineral spring, where you can collect carbonated water with you.

This mineral spring flows from the top of the mountain, and over the centuries formed a thick layer of colored lime. From the side it seems that the mountain slope is painted in a bright orange color. From here begins the descent from the pass to the famous Daryal Gorge, which in ancient times was called the Gates of the Caucasus.

In the Kobi Basin the highway will connect to the Terek River. We will travel along its coast and arrive at the town of Stepantsminda , which in 1921-2007 was called Kazbegi.

One of the symbols of Georgia, built in the XIV century, the Church of the Holy Trinity, strikes the imagination and its harsh charm, and the wild beauty of this place.

Gerget Church of the Holy Trinity (Tsminda Sameba). This temple became the visiting card of the Kazbegi region. The Trinity Church of the 12th-14th century, towering on a hill in the village of Gergeti, at the level of 2170 m, at the foot of Mount Kazbek – the very mountain of ancient Greek myths where the gods chained Prometheus for the abduction of fire for people. Its top whitens at an altitude of 5 034 meters, and there never melts snow. This mountain is covered with a lot of old legends and legends.

Return to Tbilisi.

The cost of the tour includes:
  • transfer from the airport to the airport
  • car Mercedes-Benz
  • all guided tours
  • free Wi-Fi

Order

Add a comment

Трёхдневный тур
Стоимость:

1 - 5   Человек
450Лари + стоимость топлива
6 - 16   Человек
1152Лари + стоимость топлива

КАХЕТИЯ – ЦИНАНДАЛИ

1 – й день

Прибытие в Тбилиси Встреча в аэропорту. Трансфер в гостиницу. Размещение в гостинице

Обзорная экскурсия по Тбилиси (пр. Ш. Руставели, Агмашенебели, Давида Строителя, пл. Свободы, пл. Европы, набережные р. Куры, парк Рика, мост Мира)

Тбилисские храмы (Сиони, Метехи, Анчисхати)

Посещение крепости Нарикала (поднимемся в крепость по канатной дороги) Свободное время. По желанию: (Серные бани)

ТБИЛИСИ – МЦХЕТА

Посещение храма Джвари ( «крест») — грузинский монастырь и храм VII века (промежуток между 586/7 и 604/5 гг.) Расположен на вершине горы у слияния Куры и Арагви близ Мцхеты — там, где, согласно историческим источникам воздвигла крест святая равноапостольная Нина. Джвари — один из шедевров архитектуры по совершенству архитектурных форм и первый в Грузии памятник Всемирного наследия.

Экскурсия храм Светицховели — первый и главный храм в Грузии, название которого традиционно переводят как «животворящий столб». Храм в современном виде существует с 1010 года. В этом месте была зарыт в землю хитон Иисуса Христа

Экскурсия Монастырь Самтавро — комплекс из Самтавро-Преображенской церкви и женского монастыря святой Нино. Церковь построена в IV веке царём Мирианом.

Экскурсия Шио-Мгвимский монастырь — старинный монастырь в 9 километрах от города Мцхета. Высота от уровня моря — около 750 метров. Основан где-то после 560 года святым Шио, одним из ассирийских отцов, известным как Шио Мгвимский

Возвращение в Тбилиси.

2 – й день

ВОСТОЧНАЯ ГРУЗИЯ (КАХЕТИЯ – СИГНАХИ – БОДБЕ – ЦИНАНДАЛИ)

Отправление автобуса Тбилиси — Бодбе. Посещение женского монастыря Бодбе, в котором погребена просветительница Грузии Святая Нино IV век. Святой источник.
Переезд в Сигнахи, живописный средневековый город с одноименной крепостью, расположенный на горе
Экскурсия по Сигнахи. Свободное время.

Переезд в центр грузинского виноделия – Цинандали.

По желанию: осмотр поместья князей Чавчавадзе с винными погребами (1886 г.), роскошным парком с часовней, в которой венчались Александр Грибоедов с княжной Ниной Чавчавадзе. По желанию посещение винного погреба с дегустацией вин.
Возвращение в Тбилиси.

3 – й день

ТБИЛИСИ — КАЗБЕГИ (300 км)

Вас ждет Большой Кавказ и поездка в высокогорную Грузию. Наш путь будет пролегать на север, по Военно-Грузинской дороге, до самой границы с Россией. На протяжении всего маршрута вас будет окружать великолепный горный пейзаж

Первые яркие кадры вы сделаете на берегу Жинвальского водохранилища. Огромное водное пространство раскинулось среди покрытых лесом гор в месте слияния двух рек — Белой Арагви и Черной Арагви. Это горное водохранилище с водой, необыкновенно бирюзового цвета, рядом с посёлком Жинвали.

Через восемь километров от плотины стоит замок Ананури. Воды Арагви подступают к самым стенам этого великолепного памятника XVII века. Крепостные стены усиливают две большие и несколько малых башен, с которых открывается замечательный вид.

Поднимаясь к Крестовому перевалу, мы проедем известный горнолыжный курорт Гудаури. По извилистому серпантину к высшей точке крестовый перевал Древний каменный крест, установленный на высоте 2395 м в 1824 году, обустроена смотровая площадка, с которой удобно фотографировать Арагвское ущелье и прекрасную панораму Большого Кавказа.

Слева от дороги расположен известковый агломерат – застывший каменный «водопад» с бело-рыжими разводами, а справа – минеральный источник, где можно набрать газированной воды с собой.

Этот минеральный источник течет с вершины горы, и за века образовал на ней толстый слой разноцветной извести. Со стороны кажется, что горный склон выкрашен в ярко-оранжевый цвет. Отсюда начинается спуск с перевала в знаменитое Дарьяльское ущелье, еще в древности прозванное Вратами Кавказа.

В котловине Коби шоссе соединится с рекой Терек. Мы поедем вдоль ее берега и прибудем в городок Степанцминда, который в 1921-2007 годах назывался Казбеги.

Один из символов Грузии, построенная в XIV веке церковь Святой Троицы, поражает воображение и своим суровым очарованием, и дикой красотой этого места.

Гергетская церковь Святой Троицы (Цминда Самеба). Этот храм стал визитной карточкой региона Казбеги. Троицкая церковь 12-14 века, возвышающуюся на холме в деревне Гергети, на отметке 2170 м, у подножия горы Казбек — той самой горы из древнегреческих мифов, где боги приковали Прометея за похищение огня для людей. Ее вершина белеет на высоте 5 034 метров, и там никогда не тает снег. Эта гора овеяна множеством старинных преданий и легенд.

Возвращение в Тбилиси.

В стоимость тура входит:
  • трансфер из аэропорта, в аэропорт
  • автомобиль Mercedes-Benz
  • все экскурсии с гидом
  • бесплатный Wi-Fi

Заказать

Добавить комментарий