One-day tour
Price:

1 - 5   Persons
130Lari + fuel cost
6 - 16   Persons
384Lari + fuel cost

TBILISI – MSCHETA

Arrival in Tbilisi Meeting at the airport. Transfer to the hotel. Accommodation in hotel.
Visiting the Jvari temple (“cross”) is a Georgian monastery and a temple of the 7th century (between 586/7 and 604/5). It is located on the top of the mountain at the confluence of the Kura and Aragvi near Mtskheta – where, according to historical sources, the saint crossed Equal-to-the-Apostles Nina. Jvari – one of the masterpieces of architecture for the perfection of architectural forms and the first in Georgia monument of World Heritage.
Excursion Svetitskhoveli temple is the first and main temple in Georgia, whose name is traditionally translated as “life-giving pillar”. The temple in its present form exists from 1010 onwards. In this place the chiton of Jesus Christ was buried in the ground.

Excursion The Samtavro Monastery is a complex of the Samtavro-Preobrazhensky Church and St. Nino’s Convent. The church was built in the IV century by King Mirian.
Excursion Shio-Mgvimsky monastery is an ancient monastery 9 kilometers from the city of Mtskheta. The height of the sea level is about 750 meters. Founded somewhere after 560 by Saint Shio, one of the Assyrian fathers, known as Shio Mgvimsky.

Return to the hotel.

The cost of the tour includes:
  • transfer from the airport to the airport
  • car Mercedes-Benz
  • all guided tours
  • free Wi-Fi

Order

Add a comment

Однодневный тур
Стоимость:

1 - 5   Человек
130Лари + стоимость топлива
6 - 16   Человек
384Лари + стоимость топлива

ТБИЛИСИ – МЦХЕТА

Прибытие в Тбилиси Встреча в аэропорту. Трансфер в гостиницу. Размещение в гостинице.
Посещение храма Джвари ( «крест») — грузинский монастырь и храм VII века (промежуток между 586/7 и 604/5 гг.) Расположен на вершине горы у слияния Куры и Арагви близ Мцхеты — там, где, согласно историческим источникам воздвигла крест святая равноапостольная Нина. Джвари — один из шедевров архитектуры по совершенству архитектурных форм и первый в Грузии памятник Всемирного наследия.
Экскурсия храм Светицховели — первый и главный храм в Грузии, название которого традиционно переводят как «животворящий столб». Храм в современном виде существует с 1010 года. В этом месте была зарыт в землю хитон Иисуса Христа.

Экскурсия Монастырь Самтавро — комплекс из Самтавро-Преображенской церкви и женского монастыря святой Нино. Церковь построена в IV веке царём Мирианом.
Экскурсия Шио-Мгвимский монастырь — старинный монастырь в 9 километрах от города Мцхета. Высота от уровня моря — около 750 метров. Основан где-то после 560 года святым Шио, одним из ассирийских отцов, известным как Шио Мгвимский.

Возвращение в гостиницу.

В стоимость тура входит:
  • трансфер из аэропорта, в аэропорт
  • автомобиль Mercedes-Benz
  • все экскурсии с гидом
  • бесплатный Wi-Fi

Заказать

Добавить комментарий