Eight-day tour
Price:

1 - 5   Persons
1968Lari + fuel cost
6 - 16   Persons
3514Lari + fuel cost

WHOLE GEORGIA

Day 1 – Arrival day
Meeting at the airport, transfer and accommodation in the hotel.

Day 2

– Sightseeing tour around Tbilisi

– We begin the excursion in the square in front of the Avlabar metro station, visit the Holy Trinity Church, the Metekhi Church and the bridge, then the famous sulfur baths area, Narikala Fortress – the cable car, walk along Shardeni Street with many souvenir shops; Visiting the main places of interest in the city: the Cathedral of Sioni and the Anchiskhati basilica; Through Freedom Square walk along Rustaveli, the main avenue of Tbilisi.

Day 3

– EASTERN GEORGIA – KAKHETIA, wine country

– A trip to Telavi city on the way to the A.Chavchavadze house museum in Tsinandali.

At will: inspection of the estate of the princes Chavchavadze with wine cellars (1886), a luxurious park with a chapel, in which Alexander Griboyedov and Princess Nina Chavchavadze were married.

Visit to the cathedral of Alaverdi, Nekresi Monastery

Return to Tbilisi via the Gombori Pass.

Day 4

– TBILISI – KAZBAGES

The Great Caucasus awaits you and a trip to highland Georgia. Our way will be to the north, along the Georgian Military Road , to the border with Russia. Throughout the route you will be surrounded by a magnificent mountain landscape

The first bright shots you will make on the shore Zhinvalsky reservoir . A huge water area stretches among the forested mountains at the confluence of two rivers – Belaya Aragvi and Chernaya Aragvi. This is a mountain reservoir with water, unusually turquoise, near the village of Zhinvali.

Eight kilometers from the dam is the Ananuri castle. The waters of Aragvi come to the very walls of this magnificent monument of the 17th century. The fortress walls are strengthened by two large and several small towers, from which a wonderful view opens.

As we climb the Cross Pass , we will pass the famous ski resort Gudauri . Along the serpentine serpentine to the highest point, the cross pass Ancient stone cross, set at an altitude of 2395 m in 1824, is equipped with an observation deck, from which it is convenient to photograph the Aragvi gorge and the beautiful panorama of the Greater Caucasus.

To the left of the road there is a calcareous agglomerate – a frozen stone waterfall with white-red divorces, and to the right – a mineral spring, where you can collect carbonated water with you.

This mineral spring flows from the top of the mountain, and over the centuries formed a thick layer of colored lime. From the side it seems that the mountain slope is painted in a bright orange color. From here begins the descent from the pass to the famous Daryal Gorge, which in ancient times was called the Gates of the Caucasus.

In the Kobi Basin the highway will connect to the Terek River. We will travel along its coast and arrive at the town of Stepantsminda , which in 1921-2007 was called Kazbegi.

One of the symbols of Georgia, built in the XIV century, the Church of the Holy Trinity, strikes the imagination and its harsh charm, and the wild beauty of this place.

Gerget Church of the Holy Trinity (Tsminda Sameba). This temple became the visiting card of the Kazbegi region. The Trinity Church of the 12th-14th century, towering on a hill in the village of Gergeti, at the level of 2170 m, at the foot of Mount Kazbek – the very mountain of ancient Greek myths where the gods chained Prometheus for the abduction of fire for people. Its top whitens at an altitude of 5 034 meters, and there never melts snow. This mountain is covered with a lot of old legends and legends.

Return to Tbilisi.

Day 5

– MCTAC and GORI

– Visiting the Jvari temple (“cross”) – Georgian Monastery and the 7th century temple (between 586/7 and 604/5 yy.) Located on top of the mountain at the confluence of Hens and Aragvi near Mtskheta – where, according to historical sources, T Holy Equal of the Apostles Nina . Jvari – one of the masterpieces of architecture for the perfection of architectural forms and the first monument in Georgia World Heritage .

Excursion temple Svetitskhoveli – the first and main temple in Georgia, whose name is traditionally translated as “life-giving pillar”. The temple in its present form exists from 1010 onwards. In this place the chiton of Jesus Christ was buried in the ground

Excursion Samtavro Monastery – a complex of the Samtavro-Preobrazhensky Church and a convent St. Nino. The church was built in the fourth century by the king Mirian .

Next, visit the cave town Uplistsikhe and the Stalin House-Museum in Gori.

Return to Tbilisi.

Day 6

– TBILISI – KUTAISI
– Departure from the hotel to Tbilisi and departure to the second largest city of Kutaisi in Georgia, visiting the Bagrati temple, the historical-architectural complex of Gelati and the monastery of Motsameta. Accommodation and dinner in the hotel of the city of Kutaisi.

Day 7

– OKACEC CANYON
– A trip to the natural monument of Okaca Canyon in the village of Gordi, which lies in the depths of a narrow gorge near the Okace River. There are several waterfalls along the canyon. Returning to Tbilisi

Day 8 – Check out
Departure from the hotel and transfer to the airport.

The cost of the tour includes:
  • transfer from the airport to the airport
  • car Mercedes-Benz
  • all guided tours
  • free Wi-Fi

Order

Add a comment

Восьмидневный тур
Стоимость:

1 - 5   Человек
1968Лари + стоимость топлива
6 - 16   Человек
3514Лари + стоимость топлива

ВСЯ ГРУЗИЯ

1 – й день – День прибытия
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер и размещение в гостинице.


2 – й день

– Обзорная экскурсия-прогулка по Тбилиси

– Начинаем экскурсию на площади перед станции метро Авлабар, посещение храма Святой Троицы, церковь Метехи и мост, далее район знаменитых серных бань, крепость Нарикала – дорога на канатке, прогулка по улице Шардени с множеством сувенирных магазинов; посещение главных достопримечательных мест города: кафедральный собор Сиони и базилика Анчисхати; через площадь Свободы прогулка по Руставели, главного проспекта Тбилиси.

3-й день

– ВОСТОЧНАЯ ГРУЗИЯ – КАХЕТИЯ, страна вина

– Поездка в город Телави на пути экскурсия в дом-музей А. Чавчавадзе в Цинандали.

По желанию: осмотр поместья князей Чавчавадзе с винными погребами (1886 г.), роскошным парком с часовней, в которой венчались Александр Грибоедов с княжной Ниной Чавчавадзе.

Посещение кафедрального собора Алаверди, Монастыря Некреси

Возращение в Тбилиси через перевал Гомбори.

4 – й день  

– ТБИЛИСИ – КАЗБЕГИ

Вас ждет Большой Кавказ и поездка в высокогорную Грузию. Наш путь будет пролегать на север, по Военно-Грузинской дороге, до самой границы с Россией. На протяжении всего маршрута вас будет окружать великолепный горный пейзаж

Первые яркие кадры вы сделаете на берегу Жинвальского водохранилища. Огромное водное пространство раскинулось среди покрытых лесом гор в месте слияния двух рек — Белой Арагви и Черной Арагви. Это горное водохранилище с водой, необыкновенно бирюзового цвета, рядом с посёлком Жинвали.

Через восемь километров от плотины стоит замок Ананури. Воды Арагви подступают к самым стенам этого великолепного памятника XVII века. Крепостные стены усиливают две большие и несколько малых башен, с которых открывается замечательный вид.

Поднимаясь к Крестовому перевалу, мы проедем известный горнолыжный курорт Гудаури. По извилистому серпантину к высшей точке крестовый перевал Древний каменный крест, установленный на высоте 2395 м в 1824 году, обустроена смотровая площадка, с которой удобно фотографировать Арагвское ущелье и прекрасную панораму Большого Кавказа.

Слева от дороги расположен известковый агломерат – застывший каменный «водопад» с бело-рыжими разводами, а справа – минеральный источник, где можно набрать газированной воды с собой.

Этот минеральный источник течет с вершины горы, и за века образовал на ней толстый слой разноцветной извести. Со стороны кажется, что горный склон выкрашен в ярко-оранжевый цвет. Отсюда начинается спуск с перевала в знаменитое Дарьяльское ущелье, еще в древности прозванное Вратами Кавказа.

В котловине Коби шоссе соединится с рекой Терек. Мы поедем вдоль ее берега и прибудем в городок Степанцминда, который в 1921-2007 годах назывался Казбеги.

Один из символов Грузии, построенная в XIV веке церковь Святой Троицы, поражает воображение и своим суровым очарованием, и дикой красотой этого места.

Гергетская церковь Святой Троицы (Цминда Самеба). Этот храм стал визитной карточкой региона Казбеги. Троицкая церковь 12-14 века, возвышающуюся на холме в деревне Гергети, на отметке 2170 м, у подножия горы Казбек — той самой горы из древнегреческих мифов, где боги приковали Прометея за похищение огня для людей. Ее вершина белеет на высоте 5 034 метров, и там никогда не тает снег. Эта гора овеяна множеством старинных преданий и легенд.

Возвращение в Тбилиси.

5 –й день

 – МЦХЕТА и ГОРИ

– Посещение храма Джвари ( «крест») — грузинский монастырь и храм VII века (промежуток между 586/7 и 604/5 гг.) Расположен на вершине горы у слияния Куры и Арагви близ Мцхеты — там, где, согласно историческим источникам воздвигла крест святая равноапостольная Нина. Джвари — один из шедевров архитектуры по совершенству архитектурных форм и первый в Грузии памятник Всемирного наследия.

Экскурсия храм Светицховели — первый и главный храм в Грузии, название которого традиционно переводят как «животворящий столб». Храм в современном виде существует с 1010 года. В этом месте была зарыт в землю хитон Иисуса Христа

Экскурсия Монастырь Самтавро — комплекс из Самтавро-Преображенской церкви и женского монастыря святой Нино. Церковь построена в IV веке царём Мирианом.

Далее, посещение пещерного города Уплисцихе и дом-музея Сталина в Гори.

Возвращение в Тбилиси.

6- й день

– ТБИЛИСИ — КУТАИСИ
– Выезд из гостиницы в Тбилиси и отправление во второй по величине в Грузии город Кутаиси, посещение храма Баграти, историко-архитектурный комплекс Гелати и монастырь Моцамета. Размещение и ужин в гостинице города Кутаиси.

7 – й день 

– КАНЬОН ОКАЦЕК
– Поездка к природному памятнику каньону Окаце в деревне Горди, который находится в глуби узкого ущелья в близи реки Окаце. Вдоль каньона находится несколько водопадов. Возвращение в Тбилиси

8 – й день– Отъезд
Выезд из гостиницы и трансфер в аэропорт.

В стоимость тура входит:
  • трансфер из аэропорта, в аэропорт
  • автомобиль Mercedes-Benz
  • все экскурсии с гидом
  • бесплатный Wi-Fi

Заказать

Добавить комментарий